2016-17 Texas Leadership Center Board

Name Position Term Status Title Organization
Greg Smith Chair 2014-17 (1st) Superintendent Clear Creek ISD
David Thompson Vice-chair 2016-19 (2nd) Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio
Kevin Brown Member 2016-17 Superintendent Alamo Heights ISD
Buck Gilcrease Member 2016-17 Superintendent Alvin ISD
Gayle Stinson Member 2016-17 Superintendent Lake Dallas ISD
Cynthia Fisher Miller Member 2016-19 (2nd) Vice President, Workforce and Education Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce
LaTonya Goffney Member 2016-19 (1st) Superintendent Lufkin ISD
Christopher Huckabee Member 2016-19 (2nd) CEO Huckabee
Vicki Adams Member 2014-17 (1st) Superintendent Hillsboro ISD