Meet Our 2017-18 Associate Members

  • Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of June 6, 2018
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Hughes, Michelle michelle@transcend4.com (979) 220-3508
Jackson, Mary maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Mercado, Amy
Mora, Linda Retired Administrator lmora@satx.rr.com (210) 493-7538
Moss, Jason jmoss@classlink.com
Porter, Nancy W. nancyp506@comcast.net (713) 515-9119
Seipp, Pam bar7seipp@hctc.net (830) 669-2659
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com (214) 354-3380
1GPA Boyle, Jill Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
1GPA Mowry, Nancy Texas Executive Director nmowry@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
ABM Education Coleman, Diane Director of Business Development dcoleman@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Harrigan, Pat Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Achieve3000 Rodriguez, Jesse Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal W. President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 552-7742
Alton Lynch Associates Lynch, Alton Owner & Founder altonlynch@aol.com (800) 937-3148