Meet Our 2017-18 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of May 9, 2017
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Brent Harris brent.harris@tarkett.com (281) 740-9296
Cynthia Fisher Miller cynmiller07@sbcglobal.net (817) 229-1101
David Tiffin DavidTiffin@me.com (214) 354-3380
Gary Blanton gblanton@huckabee-inc.com (817) 377-2969
Henri Gearing henrigearing@gmail.com (830) 683-7615
Jim Souder Souderjim@yahoo.com (480) 313-0116
Linda Mora lmora@satx.rr.com (210) 493-7538
Mary Jackson maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Melissa Johnson melissa.johnson@itslearning.com (817) 281-3608
1GPA Jill Boyle Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
1GPA Mike Chouteau Chief Executive Officer Mike@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
ABM Education Amy Mercado Director of Business Development amy.mercado@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Jesse Rodriguez Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Achieve3000 Pat Harrigan Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Neal W. Adams President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 552-7742
Next
CLOSE