Headquarters Staff

  • Texas Association of School Administrators
    406 East 11th Street • Austin, TX 78701-2617
    512-477-6361 (local) • 800-725-8272 (toll-free) • 512-482-8658 (fax)
  • Executive Office
    Kevin Brown Executive Director x2140
    Ann Roland Executive Assistant, Office of the Executive Director x2102
    Governmental Relations    
    Amy Beneski Deputy Executive Director, Governmental Relations x2115
    Casey McCreary Associate Executive Director, Education Policy x2117
    Faye Alexis Executive Assistant, Governmental Relations x2116
    Professional Learning    
    Brandon Core Associate Executive Director, School Transformation and Leadership Services x2111
    Eric Simpson Director, Learning and Leadership Services x2122
    Maria Cruz Coordinator, Administrative Services x2113
    David DeMarkis Doctoral Intern x2118
    Member Services    
    Ann M. Halstead Assistant Executive Director, Services and Systems Administration x2104
    Debbie O'Donnell Coordinator, Membership and Registration Services x2108
    Marita Rogers Receptionist x2100
    Noemi Pena Chief Financial Officer x2106
    Suzie Guillen Accounting Clerk x2107
    Events and Corporate Partner Services    
    Jennifer Garrido Director, Event and Corporate Partner Services x2105
    Amy Francisco Director, Communications and Media Relations x2127
    Marco De La Cueva Graphics Coordinator x2123
    Albert Rivas Director, IT Operations x2121