2017-18 Members

As of 2018.08.23
Name Title Organization Email
Aguilera, Vangie Assistant Professor University of Texas-San Antonio vangie.aguilera@utsa.edu
Aidman, Barry Assistant Professor Texas State University bja14@txstate.edu
Akpo, Evans Doctoral Student Houston Baptist University akpoevans@gmail.com
Allen, Shelly Clinical Instructor Lamar University sallen5@lamar.edu
Arrambide, Melissa Assistant Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce melissa_arrambide972@yahoo.com
Aycock, Beth High School Principal Salado ISD beth.aycock@saladoisd.org
Ayers, Samuel Lubbock Christian University sam.ayers@lcu.edu
Azodi, Donna S. Lamar University dazodi@lamar.edu
Babineaux, Jamie Principal Fannindel ISD jbabineaux@fannindel.net
Bailey, Scott Stephen F. Austin State University baileybryan@sfasu.edu
Ballard, Glenda Dean St. Edward's University gballard@stedwards.edu
Ballenger, Ph.D. Julia W. Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce julia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Barnes, Darla Secondary ELL Instructional Specialist/Coach Cleburne ISD dmcneelybarnes@c-isd.com
Beach, Ph.D. Don M. Regents Professor Tarleton State University beach@tarleton.edu
Beaty, Danna M. Associate Professor Tarleton State University dbeaty@tarleton.edu
Benigno, Stephen Assistant Professor Texas A&M International University Sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Bigham, Ed.D. Gary D. Associate Professor West Texas A&M University gbigham@wtamu.edu
Birney, Patti A. Professor University of Texas-San Antonio patti.birney@gmail.com
Bloom, Collette Professor Texas Southern University Bloomcm@tsu.edu
Borel, Daryl Ann Clinical Professor Lamar University darylann.borel@lamar.edu
Borgemenke, Arthur J. Associate Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce art.borgemenke@tamuc.edu
Bradshaw, Chris Superintendent Maud ISD cbradshaw@maudisd.net
Brewley, Hasani Student Houston Baptist University brewleyh@hbu.edu
Brooks, John C. Principal Lecturer, College of Education University of North Texas john.brooks@unt.edu
Brown, Feleciah Student Prairie View A&M University melowfe@aol.com