Current Members

as of 2017.05.19
Last First Email Organization
Abdelrahman Nahed Texas A&M University nrahman@tamu.edu
Adams Nancy Lamar University nancy.adams@lamar.edu
Aidman Barry Texas State University bja14@txstate.edu
Arrambide Melissa Texas A&M University-Commerce melissa_arrambide972@yahoo.com
Arteaga Brenda Southwest Schools barteaga@swschools.org
Azaiez Hafedh Spring ISD hazaiez@springisd.org
Azodi Donna Lamar University dazodi@lamar.edu
Ballenger Julia Texas A&M University-Commerce julia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Ballinger Rich ballinger@shsu.edu
Basinger Brandon Beaumont ISD bbasing@bmtisd.com
Beach Don Tarleton State University beach@tarleton.edu
Beaty Danna Tarleton State University dbeaty@tarleton.edu
Beavers Elizabeth University of Houston - Clear Lake beaversea@uhcl.edu
Behnke Bryn Sam Houston State University bryn.behnke@blinn.edu
Benigno Stephen Texas A&M International University Sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Beyhan Samuel Harmony Public Schools sbeyhan@harmonytx.org
Bigham Gary West Texas A&M University gbigham@wtamu.edu
Birney Patti University of Texas - San Antonio patti.birney@gmail.com
Borel Daryl Ann Lamar University darylann.borel@lamar.edu
Borg Susan Sam Houston State University s.borg6@icloud.com
Borgemenke Arthur Texas A&M University-Commerce art.borgemenke@tamuc.edu
Brown Kelly Prairie View A&M University drbrownka@gmail.com
Brownlee Steve Rosebud-Lott ISD sbrownlee@rlisd.org
Bryant Pam Clarksville ISD pbryant@clarksvilleisd.org
Burkett Jerry University of North Texas at Dallas jerry.burkett@untdallas.edu