RAC Members

Each Regional Advisory Committee (RAC) member shall attend at least two Executive Board meetings per year in person or electronically, and maintain current state-level membership in TCWSE. Each RAC member shall submit an annual report prior to the Annual Conference to the President or her designee on the activities concerning membership, conferences, and meetings—including a financial report (if applicable)—of her regional council.
Region Name Email Title Organization Phone
01 VACANT
02 VACANT
03 Tina Herrington therrington@whartonisd.net Superintendent Wharton ISD 979.532.3612
04 Lindsey Pollock lpollock@houstonisd.org Principal Houston ISD 713.822.2274
04 Lorena Zertuche almalzertuche@katyisd.org Principal Katy ISD 281.237.5600
05 Robin Perez rperez@nederlandisd.org Superintendent Nederland ISD 409.724.2391
06 Stacey Edmonson sedmonson@shsu.edu Dean, College of Education Sam Houston State University 936.294.1101
07 Jennifer Smith Jones jenniferjones@uttyler.edu Assistant Professor University of Texas–Tyler 469.371.0034
08 Denise Kornegay denise.kornegay@parisisd.net State and Federal Programs Director Paris ISD (ESC 08) 903.737.7500 x2825
09 Hope M. Appel hope.appel@visdtx.org Assistant Superintendent Vernon ISD 940.553.1900
10 Denise Beutel denise.beutel@region10.org Director ESC Region 10 972.348.1700
11 Gwendolyn Perkins gperkins@dentonisd.org Principal Denton ISD 940.369.4700
12 Diane Frost dfrost@cisd.org Superintendent Corsicana ISD 903.602.8127
13 Kimberly Royal kroyal@austinisd.org Elementary Principal Austin ISD 512.414.3607
14 VACANT
15 Katherine Edwards kedwards@bradyisd.org High School Principal Brady ISD 325.597.2301
16 VACANT
17 Rhonda Dillard rdillard@frenship.us Director of Human Resources Frenship ISD 806.866.9541
18 Jill Rivera jill.rivera@midlandisd.net Executive Director, Professional Development Midland ISD 432.240.1302
19 Jody Kotys jkotys@aol.com Superintendent Dell City ISD 915.964.2663
20 Jamie Goodwin jamie.goodwin@esc20.net Education Specialist ESC Region 20 210.370.5476