2018-19 Texas Leadership Center Board

  • This group reviews and makes recommendations to the TASA Executive Committee about the initiatives and programs of the Texas Leadership Center. (Procedural; three-year terms)

    • 2018-19 Chair: David P. Thompson, Professor, The University of Texas at San Antonio
    • 2018-19 Vice-Chair: LaTonya M. Goffney, Superintendent, Aldine ISD
Name Title District Region Phone Email
David P. Thompson Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio 20 (210) 458-5200 david.thompson@utsa.edu
LaTonya M. Goffney Superintendent Aldine ISD 4 (281) 449-1011 lgoffney@aldineisd.org
Gayle Stinson Superintendent Lake Dallas ISD 11 (940) 497-4039 gstinson@ldisd.net
Greg Smith Superintendent Clear Creek ISD 4 (281) 284-0000 grsmith@ccisd.net
Brian T. Woods Superintendent Northside ISD (ESC 20) 20 (210) 397-8770 brian.woods@nisd.net
Cynthia Miller Business/Education Consultant Project Partners (817) 922-9460 cynmiller07@sbcglobal.net
Christopher M. Huckabee CEO Huckabee 11 (817) 377-2969 chris@huckabee-inc.com
Vicki F. Adams Superintendent Hillsboro ISD 12 (254) 582-8585 adamsv@hillsboroisd.org
Pauline Dow Deputy Superintendent of Schools San Antonio ISD 20 (210) 554-2200 pdow1@saisd.net