2017-18 Texas Leadership Center Board

  • This group reviews and makes recommendations to the TASA Executive Committee about the initiatives and programs of the Texas Leadership Center. (Procedural; three-year terms)

    • 2017-18 Chair: David P. Thompson , Professor, The University of Texas at San Antonio
    • 2017-18 Vice-Chair: LaTonya M. Goffney , Superintendent, Lufkin ISD
Name Title District Region Phone Email
David P. Thompson Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio 20 (210) 458-5200 david.thompson@utsa.edu
LaTonya M. Goffney Superintendent Lufkin ISD 7 (936) 634-6696 lgoffney@lufkinisd.org
Buck Gilcrease Superintendent Alvin ISD 4 (281) 388-1130 bgilcrease@alvinisd.net
Gayle Stinson Superintendent Lake Dallas ISD 11 (940) 497-4039 gstinson@ldisd.net
Greg Smith Superintendent Clear Creek ISD 4 (281) 284-0000 grsmith@ccisd.net
Cynthia Miller Business/Education Consultant Project Partners (817) 922-9460 cynthia.miller@yourprojectpartners.com
Christopher M. Huckabee CEO Huckabee 11 (817) 377-2969 chris@huckabee-inc.com
Vicki F. Adams Superintendent Hillsboro ISD 12 (254) 582-8585 adamsv@hillsboroisd.org
Pauline Dow Deputy Superintendent of Schools San Antonio ISD 20 (210) 554-2200 pdow1@saisd.net