2019-20 School Board Awards Committee

  • Members of this committee review nominations for TASA’s school board awards and select the Honor School Boards and Outstanding School Board. (Appointed annually by the TASA president; one-year terms)

    • 2019-20 Chair: Robin S. Ryan, Superintendent, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Robin S. Ryan Superintendent Grapevine-Colleyville ISD 11 817.251.5200 robin.ryan@gcisd.net
Kelly Waters Superintendent El Campo ISD 3 979.543.6771 kwaters@ecisd.org
Robin Perez Superintendent Nederland ISD 5 409.724.2391 rperez@nederlandisd.org
Roosevelt Nivens Superintendent Community ISD 10 972.843.8400 roosevelt.nivens@communityisd.org
Chris Wigington Superintendent Bushland ISD 16 806.359.6683 chris.wigington@bushlandisd.net
Kenneth Border Superintendent Shallowater ISD 17 806.832.4531 kborder@shallowaterisd.net