2019-20 Editorial Advisory Committee

  • Members of this committee are chairs of TASA's major committees and the Higher Education Committee, and it is chaired by the TASA vice-president. Committee members provide input to the TASA staff regarding the scope and content of the association's journal, INSIGHT. Committee members will be contacted, discussions carried out, and input solicited via the Internet. (Policy/Advisory)

    • 2019-20 Chair: Doug Williams, Superintendent, Sunnyvale ISD
     
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Doug Williams Superintendent Sunnyvale ISD 10 972.226.5974 doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com
Charles E. Dupre Superintendent Fort Bend ISD 4 281.634.1007 charles.dupre@fortbendisd.com
Stacey Edmonson Dean, College of Education Sam Houston State University 6 936.294.1101 sedmonson@shsu.edu
Jo Ann Bludau Superintendent Hallettsville ISD 3 361.798.2242 jabludau@hisdbrahmas.org
Keith Bryant Superintendent Lubbock-Cooper ISD 17 806.863.7100 kbryant@lcisd.net
Tory C. Hill Superintendent Sweeny ISD 4 979.491.8000 tchill@sweenyisd.org