2018-19 Editorial Advisory Committee

  • Members of this committee are chairs of TASA's major committees and the Higher Education Committee, and it is chaired by the TASA vice-president. Committee members provide input to the TASA staff regarding the scope and content of the association's journal, INSIGHT. Committee members will be contacted, discussions carried out, and input solicited via the Internet. (Policy/Advisory)

    • 2018-19 Chair: Brian T. Woods, Superintendent, Northside ISD
     
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Brian T. Woods Superintendent Northside ISD (ESC 20) 20 (210) 397-8770 brian.woods@nisd.net
Stacey Edmonson Dean, College of Education Sam Houston State University 6 (936) 294-1101 sedmonson@shsu.edu
Doug Williams Superintendent Sunnyvale ISD 10 (972) 226-5974 doug.williams@sunnyvaleisd.com
David Belding Superintendent Aubrey ISD 11 (940) 686-0060 dbelding@aubreyisd.net
Fred Brent Superintendent Georgetown ISD 13 (512) 943-5015 brentf@georgetownisd.org
Jodi Duron Superintendent Elgin ISD 13 (512) 281-3434 jodi.duron@elginisd.net