2017-18 Member Engagement Committee

  • Members of this committee are responsible for evaluating ongoing services offered by TASA and developing recommendations to the Executive Committee and staff regarding the fostering, development, and strengthening of TASA services and networks to deeply engage members and develop a culture of transformation. (Policy/Advisory; two-year, staggered terms)

    • 2017-18 Chair: Jill M. Siler, Superintendent, Gunter ISD
     
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Jill M. Siler Superintendent Gunter ISD 10 (903) 433-4750 jsiler@gunterisd.org
Rene Gutierrez Superintendent Edinburg CISD 1 (956) 289-2300 rene.gutierrez@ecisd.us
Roland Hernandez Superintendent Corpus Christi ISD 2 (361) 695-7405 roland.hernandez@ccisd.us
Joseph T. Patek Superintendent Aransas County ISD 2 (361) 790-2212 jpatek@acisd.org
Andrew Seigrist Superintendent Tidehaven ISD 3 (979) 843-4307 aseigrist@tidehavenisd.com
Robert Bayard Chief Technology Officer Clear Creek ISD 4 (281) 284-0000 rbayard@ccisd.net
Martha Salazar-Zamora Superintendent Tomball ISD 4 (281) 357-3100 marthasalazarzamora@tomballisd.net
Brad W. McEachern Superintendent Warren ISD 5 (409) 547-2241 brad.mceachern@warrenisd.net
Mike Martindale Deputy Superintendent of Business and Operations College Station ISD 6 (979) 764-5400 mmartindale@csisd.org
Todd Schneider Superintendent Bullard ISD 7 (903) 894-6639 todd.schneider@bullardisd.net
Rex Burks Superintendent Simms ISD 8 (903) 543-2219 rburks@simmsisd.net
Sonny G. Cruse Superintendent Graham ISD 9 (940) 549-0595 sonny.cruse@grahamisd.com
David Charles Harris Superintendent DeSoto ISD 10 (972) 223-6666 david.harris@desotoisd.org
Scott Niven Superintendent Allen ISD 10 (972) 727-0511 jscottniven@aol.com
Marcell Smith Superintendent Duncanville ISD 10 (972) 708-2000 marcsmith@duncanvilleisd.org
Cindy Woody Executive Director Of Curriculum Midlothian ISD 10 (972) 775-8296 cindy_woody@misd.gs
Robin S. Ryan Superintendent Grapevine-Colleyville ISD 11 (817) 251-5200 robin.ryan@gcisd.net
Robert Thornell Deputy Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Northwest ISD 11 (817) 215-0000 rthornell@nisdtx.org
Michael A. Seabolt Superintendent Marlin ISD 12 (254) 883-3585 mseabolt@marlinisd.org
David S. Truitt Superintendent West ISD 12 (254) 981-2000 dtruitt@westisd.net
Susan K. Bohn Superintendent Lockhart ISD 13 (512) 398-0000 susan.bohn@lockhart.txed.net
Mark E. Gabehart Executive Director, Technology Round Rock ISD 13 (512) 464-5000 mark_gabehart@roundrockisd.org
Bruce Gearing Superintendent Dripping Springs ISD 13 (512) 858-3000 bruce.gearing@dsisdtx.us
Kelly Wayne West Superintendent Cisco ISD 14 (254) 442-3056 kwwest@ciscoisd.net
Michael Bohensky Superintendent San Saba ISD 15 (325) 372-3771 mbohensky@san-saba.net