2018-19 Commissioner's TASA Cabinet of Superintendents

  • (Special; elected in each region; at-large members appointed by TASA with approval of commissioner of education; one-year terms)

Name District Region Phone Email
Gonzalo Salazar Los Fresnos CISD 1 (956) 254-5000 gsalazar@lfcisd.net
Paul Clore Gregory-Portland ISD 2 (361) 777-1091 pclore@g-pisd.org
Tina Herrington Wharton ISD 3 (979) 532-6200 therrington@whartonisd.net
HD Chambers Alief ISD 4 (281) 498-8110 hd.chambers@aliefisd.net
Jay C Killgo Vidor ISD 5 (409) 951-8714 jkillgo@vidorisd.org
Darol Hail New Waverly ISD 6 (936) 344-6751 dhail@new-waverly.k12.tx.us
Chris Moran Whitehouse ISD 7 (903) 839-5500 moranc@whitehouseisd.org
Paul Norton Texarkana ISD 8 (903) 794-3651 paul.norton@txkisd.net
Kevin L. Dyes Holliday ISD 9 (940) 586-1281 kevin.dyes@hollidayisd.net
David Vinson Wylie ISD 10 (972) 429-3000 david.vinson@wylieisd.net
Jeffrey M. Hanks Weatherford ISD 11 (817) 598-2800 jhanks@weatherfordisd.com
John Craft Killeen ISD 12 (254) 336-0006 john.craft@killeenisd.org
Jodi Duron Elgin ISD 13 (512) 281-3434 jodi.duron@elginisd.net
Jay M. Baccus Anson ISD 14 (325) 823-3671 jbaccus@anson.esc14.net
Wes Beck Early ISD 15 (325) 646-7934 wes.beck@earlyisd.net
Darryl Flusche Canyon ISD 16 (806) 677-2600 Darryl.flusche@canyonisd.net
Scott Marshall Sundown ISD 17 (806) 229-3021 smarshall@sundownisd.com
Randy S. Johnson Forsan ISD 18 (432) 457-2223 rsjohnso@forsan.esc18.net
Jose G. Franco Fort Hancock ISD 19 (915) 769-3811 jgfranco@fhisd.net
Richard W. Grill Sabinal ISD 20 (830) 988-2472 rgrill@sabinalisd.net
Charles E. Dupre Fort Bend ISD At-Large (281) 634-1007 charles.dupre@fortbendisd.com
LaTonya M. Goffney Aldine ISD At-Large (281) 449-1011 lmgoffney@aldineisd.org
Martha Salazar-Zamora Tomball ISD At-Large (281) 357-3100 marthasalazarzamora@tomballisd.net
Gayle Stinson Lake Dallas ISD At-Large (940) 497-4039 gstinson@ldisd.net