2019-20 Commissioner's TASA Cabinet of Superintendents

  • (Special; elected in each region; at-large members appointed by TASA with approval of commissioner of education; one-year terms)

Name Title District Region Phone Email
Hafedh Azaiez Superintendent Donna ISD 1 956.464.1600 hafedh.azaiez@donnaisd.net
Paul Clore Superintendent Gregory-Portland ISD 2 361.777.1091 pclore@g-pisd.org
Tina Herrington Superintendent Wharton ISD 3 979.532.6200 therrington@whartonisd.net
HD Chambers Superintendent Alief ISD 4 281.498.8110 hd.chambers@aliefisd.net
Jay C Killgo Superintendent Vidor ISD 5 409.951.8714 jkillgo@vidorisd.org
Stu Musick Superintendent Navasota ISD 6 936.825.4200 musicks@navasotaisd.org
Chris Moran Superintendent Whitehouse ISD 7 903.839.5500 moranc@whitehouseisd.org
Paul Norton Superintendent Texarkana ISD 8 903.794.3651 paul.norton@txkisd.net
Kevin L. Dyes Superintendent Holliday ISD 9 940.586.1281 kevin.dyes@hollidayisd.net
Sara Bonser Superintendent Plano ISD 10 469.752.8100 sara.bonser@pisd.edu
Jeremy Thompson Superintendent Era ISD 11 940.665.2007 thompsonj@eraisd.net
John Craft Superintendent Killeen ISD 12 254.336.0006 john.craft@killeenisd.org
Jodi Duron Superintendent Elgin ISD 13 512.281.3434 jodi.duron@elginisd.net
Randy Burks Superintendent Hamlin ISD 14 325.576.2722 rburks@hamlin.esc14.net
Aaron Hood Superintendent Robert Lee ISD 15 325.453.4555 aaron.hood@rlisd.net
Darryl Flusche Superintendent Canyon ISD 16 806.677.2600 Darryl.flusche@canyonisd.net
Scott Marshall Superintendent Sundown ISD 17 806.229.3021 smarshall@sundownisd.com
Samuel Wyatt Superintendent Rankin ISD 18 432.693.2461 swyatt@rankinisd.net
Jose G. Franco Superintendent Fort Hancock ISD 19 915.769.3811 jgfranco@fhisd.net
Lloyd Verstuyft Superintendent Southwest ISD 20 210.622.4300 lverstuyft@swisd.net
Juan Eduardo Cabrera Superintendent El Paso ISD At-Large 915.230.2000 superintendent@episd.org
Charles E. Dupre Superintendent Fort Bend ISD At-Large 281.634.1007 charles.dupre@fortbendisd.com
Alexandro M Flores Superintendent South San Antonio ISD At-Large 210.977.7000 amflores@southsanisd.net
LaTonya M. Goffney Superintendent Aldine ISD At-Large 281.449.1011 lmgoffney@aldineisd.org
Martha Salazar-Zamora Superintendent Tomball ISD At-Large 281.357.3100 marthasalazarzamora@tomballisd.net
Greg Smith Superintendent Clear Creek ISD At-Large 281.284.0000 grsmith@ccisd.net