Forum Subscribers

Current subscribing districts to TASA's Accountability Forum (as of 11.15.2016)
District ESC
Abilene ISD 14
Advantage Academy 10
Aldine ISD 4
Alief ISD 4
Allen ISD 10
Alvin ISD 4
Amarillo ISD 16
Arlington ISD 11
Aubrey ISD 11
Austin ISD 13
Avalon ISD 10
Bloomington ISD 3
Bridgeport ISD 11
Bryan ISD 6
Burleson ISD 11
Canutillo ISD 19
Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD 10
Channelview ISD 4
China Spring ISD 12
Clear Creek ISD 4

Interested in Subscribing?

  • If you are interested in your district becoming a subscriber to TASA's Accountability Forum, please visit the Program Overview page (link at left) for details and subscription fees.