Meet Our 2017-18 Associate Members

  • Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of July 13, 2017
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Mary Jackson maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Pam Seipp bar7seipp@hctc.net (830) 669-2659
Alton Lynch Associates Alton Lynch Owner & Founder altonlynch354@yahoo.com (800) 937-3148
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Darren Lee Vice President dlee@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Garry Ryan Project Executive gryan@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC John O'Connor Director of Operations joconnor@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Jon Moreau Vice President jmoreau@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. James M. Whitton Shareholder jwhitton@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Lynn Rossi Scott Shareholder lscott@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Thomas E. Myers Shareholder tmyers@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Camelot Education Julia Guajardo Barrow Vice President of Operations jbarrow@cameloteducation.org (512) 858-9900
ClassLink Berj Akian CEO bakian@classlink.com (713) 469-1994
ClassLink Colleen Hess-Dunn Director of Instructional Technology chessdunn@classlink.com (713) 469-1994
ClassLink Jan Mills Sr. VP of Instructional Technology jmills@classlink.com (214) 415-2210
ClassLink Jason Moss Regional Director jmoss@classlink.com
Next