Meet Our 2017-18 Associate Members

  • Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of August 9, 2017
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Mary Jackson maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Pam Seipp bar7seipp@hctc.net (830) 669-2659
ABM Education Amy Mercado Director of Business Development amy.mercado@abm.com (888) 711-2772
ABM Education Diane Coleman Director of Business Development dcoleman@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Alton Lynch Associates Alton Lynch Owner & Founder altonlynch@aol.com (800) 937-3148
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Darren Lee Vice President dlee@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Garry Ryan Project Executive gryan@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC John O'Connor Director of Operations joconnor@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Jon Moreau Vice President jmoreau@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
BBurks Consulting, LLC Betty Burks Consultant bettyburks@gmail.com (210) 573-8691
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. James M. Whitton Shareholder jwhitton@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Lynn Rossi Scott Shareholder lscott@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Thomas E. Myers Shareholder tmyers@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Camelot Education Julia Guajardo Barrow Vice President of Operations jbarrow@cameloteducation.org (512) 858-9900
ClassLink Berj Akian CEO bakian@classlink.com (713) 469-1994