2018-19 Members

as of 2018.08.23
Name Title Organization Email
Aidman, Barry Assistant Professor Texas State University bja14@txstate.edu
Baggett, Darla Chair of Online Unergrad and Grad Education Programs LeTourneau University darlabaggett@letu.edu
Ballenger, Ph.D. Julia W. Professor Texas A&M University-Commerce julia.ballenger@tamuc.edu
Barbosa, Ray Assistant Professor & Director of Principalship West Texas A&M University rbarbosa@wtamu.edu
Bevers, Walter Assistant Professor of Education Houston Baptist University jbevers@hbu.edu
Block, Betty Texas A&M University-Commerce betty.block@tamuc.edu
Burleson, Roxanne Director, Accelerated School Leadership Program Southern Methodist University roxanneb@smu.edu
Cortez, Teresa Assistant Professor of Practice University of Texas at El Paso mtcortez@utep.edu
Garza, Susana P. Superintendent Jim Hogg County ISD spgarza@jhcisdpk12.org
Giles, Vickey M. drvmgiles@gmail.com
Hickey, Ed.D. Wesley D. Professor University of Texas-Tyler whickey@uttyler.edu
Higgins, Scott Superintendent D'Hanis ISD shiggins@dhanisisd.net
Humphrey, Elmer Professor Southwestern Assemblies of God University ehumphrey@sagu.edu
Leiker, Ed.D. Virginia C. Assistant Professor University of St. Thomas leikerv@stthom.edu
Lowery-Moore, Hollis Associate Professor University of Mary Hardin Baylor hlowerymoore@umhb.edu
Murakami, Elizabeth Professor and Mike Moses Chair in Educational Leadership University of North Texas Elizabeth.murakami@unt.edu
O'Connor, Johnny drjoconnor@yahoo.com
Oliveras-Ortiz, Yanira Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership University of Texas-Tyler yoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu
Paufler, Noelle Assistant Professor University of North Texas noelle.paufler@unt.edu
Pazey, Barbara Associate Professor, Educational Leadership University of North Texas barbara.pazey@unt.edu
Phillips, Richard Leamon Assistant Principal West ISD rphillips@westisd.net
Robert, Catherine Assistant Professor University of Texas-Arlington catherine.robert@uta.edu
Sampson, Pauline M. Professor Stephen F. Austin State University sampsonp@sfasu.edu
Schlosser, Rebecca Associate Professor Sul Ross State University rschlosser@sulross.edu
Sherman, Ed.D. Ross Dean and Professor University of Texas-Tyler rsherman@uttyler.edu