Associate Members, 2016-17

  • Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of August 9, 2017
Organization Name Title Email Phone
1GPA Jill Boyle Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
1GPA Mike Chouteau Chief Executive Officer Mike@1gpa.org (512) 970-0179
ABM Education Amy Mercado Director of Business Development amy.mercado@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Jesse Rodriguez Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Achieve3000 Pat Harrigan Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Neal W. Adams President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 552-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Joe Smith Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Aeries Education Solutions, Inc. Sonia Cassatt Sales Manager sonia@aeries.com (888) 487-7555
Alton Lynch Associates Alton Lynch Owner & Founder altonlynch@aol.com (800) 937-3148
Amplify Evan Fulcher E.D., Strategy and Operations efulcher@amplify.com (866) 212-8688
Apple, Inc. Chris McDade Regional Manager, Apple Education cmcdade@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Apple, Inc. Geoff Wurzel Manager, Strategic Initiatives gwurzel@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Darren Lee Vice President dlee@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Jon Moreau Vice President jmoreau@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC John O'Connor Director of Operations joconnor@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
Balfour Beatty Construction, LLC Garry Ryan Project Executive gryan@balfourbeattyus.com (214) 468-4700
BBurks Consulting, LLC Betty Burks Consultant bettyburks@gmail.com (210) 573-8691
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Dallas Darlene Bell Human Resources Manager dbell@bgcdallas.org (214) 821-2950
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Lynn Rossi Scott Shareholder lscott@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. Thomas E. Myers Shareholder tmyers@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Brackett & Ellis, P.C. James M. Whitton Shareholder jwhitton@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
CareMonkey Alex Lagares Senior Vice President, Americas alagares@caremonkey.com (512) 434-9310
Cenergistic Gary Clark Regional President gclark@cenergistic.com (214) 273-2800
Chevron Joni Baird Houston Public Affairs Manager joni.baird@chevron.com (713) 372-4917
Cisco Bob Cooper Director, Sales Operations bocooper@cisco.com (408) 353-2636