Meet Our 2013-14 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!

List Sorted by Organization/Last Name

Current Associate Members (as of 05.30.2014)

First Last Title Organization Email Phone
Denise Collier collieredu@gmail.com
Mary Jackson maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
David Tiffin DavidTiffin@me.com
Debbie Witte dkwitte@live.com (830) 534-5463
Neal Adams President Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 283-7742
Joe Smith Finance Consultant Administrative Consulting, LLC joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Marty Burger Vice-President American Constructors, Inc. mburger@acitexas.com (512) 328-2026
Sarah Pinchback Regional Account Executive Amplify sacord@amplify.com (361) 877-7165
Tom Burnett Manager, Strategic Initiatives Apple TBurnett@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Chris McDade Regional Manager, Apple Education Apple cmcdade@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Jennifer Spille Account Executive - Central Texas Apple lanierj@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Fred Bentsen Senior Vice President APQC Education fbentsen@apqc.org (713) 685-4686
Butch Milks Houston Area Representative Balfour butchm@balfourhouston.com (713) 882-3222
Don Percenti Executive Vice President Balfour don.percenti@balfour.com (512) 440-2280
Betty Burks Consultant BBurks Consulting, LLC bettyburks@gmail.com (210) 573-8691
Tom Myers Shareholder Brackett & Ellis, P.C. tmyers@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Lynn Scott Shareholder Brackett & Ellis, P.C. lscott@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Jim Whitton Shareholder Brackett & Ellis, P.C. jwhitton@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Craig Morris Vice President Cadence McShane Construction cmorris@cadencemcshane.com (972) 239-2336
Joni Baird Manager, Chevron Houston Public & Government Affairs Chevron joni.baird@chevron.com (713) 372-4917
Next