Meet Our 2014-15 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of 05.05.2015
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Disney, Donald xxdisney@gmail.com (915) 217-7217
Elliff, D. dselliff@gmail.com
Jackson, Mary maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Pinchback, Sarah sarahpinchback@icloud.com (361) 877-7165
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com
Weisbrich, Shelley
Witte, Debbie dkwitte@live.com (830) 534-5463
ABM Education Services Hardt Miller, Tiffany Business Development Manager tiffany.hardt@abm.com (469) 563-8482
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 283-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Smith, Joe Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
American Constructors, Inc. Burger, Marty Vice-President mburger@acitexas.com (512) 328-2026
Apple Burnett, Tom Manager, Strategic Initiatives TBurnett@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Apple McDade, Chris Regional Manager, Apple Education cmcdade@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Apple Spille, Jennifer Account Executive - Central Texas lanierj@apple.com (800) 800-2775
APQC Education Bentsen, Fred Senior Vice President fbentsen@apqc.org (713) 685-4686
Next