Meet Our 2013-14 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!

List Sorted by Organization/Last Name

Current Associate Members (as of 05.30.2014)

First Last Title Organization Email Phone
Betty Burks bettyburks@gmail.com (210) 573-8691
Fred Shannon fred@fredshannon.com (512) 415-9214
David Tiffin DavidTiffin@me.com
Neal Adams President Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 283-7742
Joe Smith Finance Consultant Administrative Consulting, LLC joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Dayna Stewart Vice President, Business Development Advance Path Academics dstewart@advancepath.com (703) 307-3469
Marty Burger Vice-President American Constructors, Inc. mburger@acitexas.com (512) 328-2026
Jennifer Allen Regional Director of Education Partnerships Amplify jallen@amplify.com (214) 842-3622
Charles Luke National Director, Strategic Partnerships Amplify cluke@wgen.net (866) 212-8688
Kay Epera Regional Director of District Partnerships Amplify Access ktepera@amplify.com
Sarah Pinchback Regional Account Executive Amplify Access sacord@amplify.com (361) 877-7165
Andy Traum National Sales Director Amplify Access atraum@amplify.com
Tom Burnett Manager, Strategic Initiatives Apple TBurnett@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Chris McDade Regional Manager, Apple Education Apple cmcdade@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Jennifer Spille Account Executive - Central Texas Apple lanierj@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Fred Bentsen Senior Vice President APQC Education fbentsen@apqc.org (713) 685-4686
Butch Milks Houston Area Representative Balfour Co. butchm@balfourhouston.com (713) 882-3222
Roger Smith Regional Vice President Balfour Co. roger.smith@balfour.com (713) 852-7758
Anna Sullivan Director Boynton Williams & Associates asullivan@bwaarchitects.com (972) 661-5461
Janet Bubert Shareholder Brackett & Ellis, P.C. jbubert@belaw.com (817) 338-1700
Next