Meet Our 2016-17 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of December 6, 2016
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Blanton, A.I.A. Gary gblanton@huckabee-inc.com (817) 377-2969
Enriquez-Vontoure, Dana vontourelearning@gmail.com (713) 553-8040
Gearing, Henri henrigearing@gmail.com (830) 683-7615
Mora, Linda lmora@satx.rr.com (210) 493-7538
Souder, Jim Souderjim@yahoo.com (480) 313-0116
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com (214) 354-3380
1GPA Boyle, Jill Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 720-0000
1GPA Chouteau, Mike Chief Executive Officer Mike@1gpa.org (512) 720-0000
ABM Education Services Mercado, Amy Director of Business Development amy.mercado@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Harrigan, Pat Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (469) 400-8021
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal W. President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 552-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Smith, Joe Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Amplify Fulcher, Evan E.D., Strategy and Operations efulcher@amplify.com (866) 212-8688
Apple, Inc. McDade, Chris Regional Manager, Apple Education cmcdade@icloud.com (800) 800-2775
Apple, Inc. Wurzel, Geoff Manager, Strategic Initiatives gwurzel@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Next
CLOSE