Meet Our 2015-16 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of March 7, 2016
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Jackson, Mary maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Matkin, Richard matkinhouse@yahoo.com (214) 674-9968
McKay, Chris chris.works@hotmail.com (972) 342-7804
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com (214) 354-3380
Watkins, Terri twatkins@lmisd.net
1GPA Boyle, Jill Regional Manager jboyle@1gpa.org (512) 720-0000
1GPA Chouteau, Mike Mike@1gpa.org (512) 720-0000
ABM Education Services Hardt Miller, Tiffany Business Development Manager tiffany.hardt@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Harrigan, Pat Southwest Region Vice President pat.harrigan@achieve3000.com (732) 367-5505
Achieve3000 Myers, Eve Regional Vice President eve.myers@achieve3000.com (732) 367-5505
Achieve3000 Rodriguez, Jesse Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (732) 367-5505
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 283-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Smith, Joe Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Aim, llc. Wilcox, William Manager, Operations william.wilcox@tryaim.com (214) 999-1122
Alton Lynch Associates Lynch, Alton Owner & Founder altonlynch354@yahoo.com (800) 937-3148
Next
CLOSE