Meet Our 2015-16 Associate Members

Our associate members are some of the best partners we have, offering support that enables TASA to offer quality services and professional development programs to Texas school leaders, while simultaneously guaranteeing their companies a high profile in the education marketplace. Please give preference to these vendors whenever possible and encourage vendors in your area to take advantage of the benefits of TASA Associate Membership!
TASA Associate Members as of 1.06.2016
Organization Name Title Email Phone
Jackson, Mary maryj1267@aol.com (713) 464-6840
Matkin, Richard K. matkinhouse@yahoo.com (214) 674-9968
McKay, Chris chris.works@hotmail.com (972) 342-7804
Tiffin, David DavidTiffin@me.com 214-354-3380
1GPA Chouteau, Mike Mike@1gpa.org (512) 720-0000
ABM Education Services Hardt Miller, Tiffany Business Development Manager tiffany.hardt@abm.com (888) 711-2772
Achieve3000 Myers, Eve Regional Vice President eve.myers@achieve3000.com (732) 367-5505
Achieve3000 Rodriguez, Jesse Regional Director for Strategic Accounts jesse.rodriguez@achieve3000.com (732) 367-5505
Adams, Lynch, & Loftin, P.C. Adams, Neal W. President nwa1@all-lawfirm.com (817) 283-7742
Administrative Consulting, LLC Smith, Joe Finance Consultant joe@texasisd.com (936) 632-3539
Alton Lynch Associates Lynch, Alton Owner & Founder altonlynch354@yahoo.com (800) 937-3148
Apple Burnett, Tom Manager, Strategic Initiatives TBurnett@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Apple McDade, Chris Regional Manager, Apple Education cmcdade@apple.com (800) 800-2775
Apple Spille, Jennifer Account Executive - Central Texas lanierj@apple.com (800) 800-2775
APQC Education Bentsen, Fred Senior Vice President fbentsen@apqc.org (713) 685-4686
Next