Texas Leadership Center Board of Directors

This group reviews and makes recommendations to the TASA Executive Committee about the initiatives and programs of the Texas Leadership Center. (Procedural; three-year terms)
Name Title District Region Phone Email
Greg Smith Superintendent Clear Creek ISD 4 (281) 284-0000 grsmith@ccisd.net
David P. Thompson Professor The University of Texas at San Antonio 20 (210) 458-5200 david.thompson@utsa.edu
Kevin Brown Superintendent Alamo Heights ISD 20 (210) 824-2483 brownk@ahisd.net
Buck Gilcrease Superintendent Alvin ISD 4 (281) 388-1130 bgilcrease@alvinisd.net
Gayle Stinson Superintendent Lake Dallas ISD 11 (940) 497-4039 gstinson@ldisd.net
LaTonya M. Goffney Superintendent Lufkin ISD 7 (936) 634-6696 lgoffney@lufkinisd.org
Vicki F. Adams Superintendent Hillsboro ISD 12 (254) 582-8585 adamsv@hillsboroisd.org
Christopher M. Huckabee CEO Huckabee (817) 377-2969 chris@huckabee-inc.com
Cynthia Fisher Miller Vice President, Workforce and Education Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce (817) 336-2491 cmiller@fortworthchamber.com